MOTIVATIONAL YOGA 

Motivational Yoga (Moga), is an all-levels vinyasa practice that fuses motivational affirmations with specific yoga sequences to stimulate positive thinking, push physical limitations, and to release emotional blockages.

Live virtual classes every Thursday and Saturday.

Thurdays at 7am PST/ 10am EST
Saturdays at 8am PST / 11am EST

Deepen Your Practice

Take your practice to another level with live instruction for all levels of yoga. Everyone is welcome!

Motivate Your Spirit

Start your day off right with motivating affirmations to reframe your mind and energize your body.

Your Moga Instructor

 

Hey love, I'm Samora! And if you don't already know me, I've been teaching yoga and meditation for over five years to organizations such as Athleta, OWN, Ethel's Club, The Wing, and for yoga studios around the world. 

I created Motivational Yoga (Moga) as a way to connect traditional yoga philosophy with modern practices to help you stimulate positive thinking, push past physical limitations, and to break emotional blockages. 

I would love to have the opportunity to share this practice with you.